• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

how to start movie streaming website?

wwvip22

Jun 18, 2022
hello,

Hopefully you are familiar with movies leaked websites,
i know i might need WP + DOMAIN + OFFSHORE HOSING or PHP complete Script

but what is the methods or the main providers, I don't want to get in hustle where i am responsible for all content. upload + translations
any idea plz share it
thanks you

I’ve been running movies sites for many years now and help 1000s of people start there own , check out my sales thread for everything you need embedworld

Yes you will need everything you mentioned above

If you don’t won’t to upload your own content to a video hosting then you will have to use a auto embed api but then you don’t have any control over the content at all

Any other questions just ask

I appreciate your reply even for gig offer, but i really want to do it without any help..since 1$ is fortune in my country,
i don't mind to pay someone if its really hard.
By the way i check you links but this one not work https://watchfreemovie.xyz/

I'll appreciate if you explain more about How to start, specially for translation part
thanks

Spelling mistake in the url lol I’ll fix it thanks for spotting it

For translation do you mean of the movie theme itself ? If so that is something you will have to pay someone to do if you cant do it yours

What movie theme was you thinking of using