• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

[Giveaway - 2Hours] Canva Pro (EDU) - FREE FOR 1 YEAR

Status
Not open for further replies.
i work on freelancer websites like fiverr, upwork.. for designing i use free softwares, mix of simplified, canva, and others, if i can get an edu account of canva, more then 80 percent of my work will get easy, and it will benefit me directly, so, fingers crossed

I am a full stack developer and this will help me in getting and editing images for my projects.

I will use it to teach entrepreneurs for free, how to advertise for their businesses, I work in an NGO that teaches English, Graphic Design and Computers Skills, then I will use canva for those who do not want to take a Graphic Design course.

I just transition to design, It will help me to unlock my creativity. I will be glad if selected.

Greetings.
I'm a student and I do design & write content by the side to help pay for my studies. Would be most appreciative if i can still get a Pro Canva account.
Many thanks.

my intentions is to design banners and graphics for my agency website, it would be great if you can helo, thanks

Hello Fellow Babiato Members,

Sponsored by :

DriveMere - https://drivemere-removed - Free 50GB File Hosting

LiteMere - https://litemere.com - Litespeed Web Hosting

@adderall offering another great giveaway.

Canva PRO (EDU) Free For One Year, private account!
Members with any trusted title win automatically within 24hours of post!