• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

[HOT] Flux Academy - The Webflow Masterclass - Learn how to build websites with Webflow

asif360

Banned User
Sep 17, 2019
Netherland
babiato.org
sv8DTKh.jpg

The first all-round course to teach you how to use Webflow to create top-notch websites efficiently and profitably, brought to you by a true Webflow practitioner.

Hi, I'm Ran Segall, founder of Flux Academy.

I have been a web designer for the last 17 years. And although today I make up to $ 30,000 per project, I started my career with $ 250 per site.

I had this vision that I should become a high value designer who charges premium rates, works with interesting clients and creates exciting work.

But I knew it wouldn't happen if I didn't do unique, valuable work that was skillfully done and tailored to the specific needs of my clients.

The problem was that ... Delivering these specially customized websites wasn't really a walk in the park.

I loved designing. But turning my unique designs into real, functional websites was ... a pain in the ass.

The process of delivering specialized, high-value websites that my clients loved and were happy to pay me big bucks for was slow, painful, and frustrating.

Meet Webflow

It was 2013. And while I struggled over and over again with a QA developer I worked with, I came across Webflow.

The promise was intriguing ...

"A visual way to create the web"

“Build Better Sites Faster. Without writing any code. "