• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

Hi Babiato!

bluemoon

Oct 19, 2020
Hello guys and girls!

Just wanted to introduce myself, I'm a self employed consultant who works with business owners and help them grow their business.

I'm also into tech and design, so I'm always on envato (over 100 purchases) and other websites always checking out the latest stuff.

I'm not very active in here (posting wise) but always check the forums and see what's new.

Cheers! :)

Reactions: Nulzzosa
Welcome to the jungle 🦧

I can't see that you have shared any of those over 100 purchases here which I find surprising since I am sure you are taking advantage of the stuff shared here by others.

Last edited:
Reactions: bluemoon
Hello guys and girls!

Just wanted to introduce myself, I'm a self employed consultant who works with business owners and help them grow their business.

I'm also into tech and design, so I'm always on envato (over 100 purchases) and other websites always checking out the latest stuff.

I'm not very active in here (posting wise) but always check the forums and see what's new.

Cheers! :)
Welcome to the maze,
Read the rules as you navigate thy forum.

Welcome to the jungle 🦧

I can't see that you have shared any of those over 100 purchases here which I find surprising since I am sure you are taking advantage of the stuff shared here by others.

Can't see why not... I'll go through my folders and see what's not shared here already.