• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

free office 365 and 5tb onedrive education account very easy method

Status
Not open for further replies.

BlackAlbum

Oct 20, 2018
5TB ONEDRIVE + OFFICE365
1. Goto temp mail Link: https://xkx.me/ ( use 5tb.in mail in option)
2. Goto Microsoft Office 365 Signup: https://www.microsoft.com/en-in/education/products/office
3. enter temp email which got from step1 and click on get started
4. click on I'm a student
5. enter first name, last name , password, then go to your temp email and copy the verification code then go back to Microsoft page to enter the verification code then click start
6. you will ask for invite more people but just click skip
7. ENJOY your got office365 + 5TB onedrive space.

if u liked my first ever post please like thanks

Last edited:
5TB ONEDRIVE + OFFICE365
1. Goto temp mail Link: https://xkx.me/ ( use 1tb.in mail in option)
2. Goto Microsoft Office 365 Signup: https://www.microsoft.com/en-in/education/products/office
3. enter temp email which got from step1 and click on get started
4. click on I'm a student
5. enter first name, last name , password, then go to your temp email and copy the verification code then go back to Microsoft page to enter the verification code then click start
6. you will ask for invite more people but just click skip
7. ENJOY your got office365 + 5TB onedrive space.

if u liked my first ever post please like thanks