• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

Where do you find your clients?

Gambol here

Oct 12, 2022
Hi guys, I'm a Web Designer, just tryna figure out new ways to get clients.

If you're working in web and you're freelancer, so how do you find customers, or what do you use so the clients find you?

Reactions: Shafen

If you're working in web and you're freelancer, so how do you find customers, or what do you use so the clients find you?
As a web designer, there are several ways to find clients:

1. Online Freelance Platforms: Websites such as Upwork, Freelancer, and Fiverr offer opportunities for web designers to find clients who need their services. You can create a profile and bid on projects that match your skills and experience.
  2. Social Media: Utilize social media platforms like LinkedIn, Twitter, and Instagram to showcase your work and attract potential clients. You can also join relevant groups and communities on these platforms to network and connect with other professionals in your industry.
  3. Referrals: Word-of-mouth referrals from satisfied clients can be an excellent source of new business. Encourage your clients to refer you to their network if they are happy with your work.
  4. Cold Emailing: Research potential clients and send them personalized emails showcasing your skills and experience. Be sure to tailor your email to the recipient and highlight how your services can benefit their business.