• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

Old Dog Still Learning A New Trick Or Two

jagsweb

Nov 20, 2020
Guess I never posted in here when I first joined but I guess better late than never.

I've created, built, managed, and sold businesses for over 40 years. I've been an e-commerce consultant going on for 25 years and have watched a lot of things happen. I was a beta tester for the original ppc on overture.com and numerous other features we all take for granted now. I built and grew a giant agency responsible for over 3.5 million product launches across 40 platforms over the years. A scary medical diagnosis in 2017 forced me to make some changes, and it was a great decision. I only consult, teach, speak, and train these days and love it.

I'll be a student until Im gone and love learning new things so here I am. This is a great site. I only need an internet connection to work and have clients all over the world so I could be anywhere working, which I love. I call Arizona home because my adult children live there as did I for a very long time.