• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

Need Help For My Site

backtech

Apr 21, 2020
Hello Guys, can anyone please tell me which content should I post in my site:-
I am new in blogging, my site based on blogger, which content should I post in my site to get Adsense approval in my site ,

Last edited by a moderator:
If your site is a brand new site build on a brand new domain I highly recommend you to heavily focus on building authority and topic relevance within your niche.

For this, only publish articles targeting informational-based keywords.

When starting to build topic relevance you need to focus on keyword clustering (search it on Google if you don´t know what it means). Prioritize keywords and brainstorm blog topic ideas from that keyword.

Don´t go jumping into one topic to another until you´ve written 10-15 articles around a specific topic.

I hope this helps,

Cheers!

bro, I started a blog, because I also want to learn blogging.
without started blog , how can I learn?

Yeah sure bro. You need a blog to start learning but in this case, you thought about Adsense, about earning money in the first place. Because of that, you missed a lot of other things. There are plenty of tutorials on Youtube where you can learn the basics of blogging. Anyway, @RogerM gave up a good explanation. Good luck :)

Don't mind, but how dumb question it is ?

You don't know what to post , how to post , yet you made blog in advance for adsense ?

RIP LOGIC !