• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

host recommendation for woocommerce

simis0702

Oct 15, 2020
Hello guys,

I am just starting out with a new site with woocommerce, and I have the following question, which hosting provider should you suggest? I saw that a lot of people recommended siteground, but what if i bought the yearly plan and afterwords the traffic did increase, i cannot switch than right?

The price does not need to be the cheapest, but also not expensive. I just need some good provider that will load the pages fast.
I hope you can help me on this one, thanks in advance!(and no vps, as i m a beginner, altough i will consider that in the future :) )

I don't if it will help, but i am based in Europe

edit: I just looked at cloudways and hostinger, which one to choose from the three
and
should I use shared or cloud hosting

Last edited:
Hello guys,

I am just starting out with a new site with woocommerce, and I have the following question, which hosting provider should you suggest? I saw that a lot of people recommended siteground, but what if i bought the yearly plan and afterwords the traffic did increase, i cannot switch than right?

The price does not need to be the cheapest, but also not expensive. I just need some good provider that will load the pages fast.
I hope you can help me on this one, thanks in advance!(and no vps, as i m a beginner, altough i will consider that in the future :) )