• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

Guys how can i audit the backlink work done by my SEO guy?

mrcleveer

Sep 22, 2020
All my keywords go down in a week after he sends the report and I have been doing SEO for 4 months now and my ranking takes a dip a few days after he submits the report so how do I audit his work and please tell me how reliable is Seocleark website.
thanks in advance folks.

Reactions: tigerjoy
There are many ways.
  1. Check your google search console to find out how much impressions and clicks you are getting, which are your top pages and organic keywords.
  2. You can use google analytics to check if there is any increase in traffic.
  3. You can use any third party tool (if you have any) like a h r e f s to see the change in rankings.
  4. Manual audit is always better than using only one specific tool. I haven't used Seocleark but I'll suggest you to use google to audit your website.
Just Few days back google has updated their core alog. and lot of people are seeing plenty of changes in their ranking.

ps - If you need any kind of report from a h r e f s I can help you with that.

All my keywords go down in a week after he sends the report and I have been doing SEO for 4 months now and my ranking takes a dip a few days after he submits the report so how do I audit his work and please tell me how reliable is Seocleark website.
thanks in advance folks.