• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

Better Late then never here

jakehill

Apr 24, 2020
Over the years I have been here at Babiato but didn't introduce myself...

Here are some of the interesting facts about me :

1. My name is jake. . I am a builder by profession, a web designer by choice. My friends call me joke.
  2. My mission is to create better websites by learning more and marketing them, and my dream is to see my newbie site as NO1 one day in its niche.
  3. I was working as a transformational trainer and coach who specializes in taking people to the CEO position in the shortest time frame possible.
  4. I can exploit the Magic in me, that will bring out the hidden powers and the magic in you.

Over the years I have been here at Babiato but didn't introduce myself...

Here are some of the interesting facts about me :

1. My name is jake. . I am a builder by profession, a web designer by choice. My friends call me joke.
  2. My mission is to create better websites by learning more and marketing them, and my dream is to see my newbie site as NO1 one day in its niche.
  3. I was working as a transformational trainer and coach who specializes in taking people to the CEO position in the shortest time frame possible.
  4. I can exploit the Magic in me, that will bring out the hidden powers and the magic in you.