• You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

And after download what? (part I)

caracaltaca

Trusted Uploader
Aug 4, 2019
Elsewhere
www.fbi.gov
WHO
Starting, I have to say that I am a graphic designer for more than 35 years and is the first time in my life that I am member of a forum. The strangest thing (for me) is that I decided also to participate and write too! So, this is my first post ever on a forum!!!

As I said I am a graphic/web designer. All these years I am working on computers, I have gathered plenty of stuff: movies, mp3s, photos, vector images, programmes, tempates, scripts,fonts, pdfs, word files, video lessons… and of course my works, mock-ups and various personal helping tools. OK, …and po**o… All these years I have two HUGE problems. Organizing these assets and writing them on discs (backups also).

WHY