[BUNDLE] Gamipress PRO addons (avaliable list downloads)

[BUNDLE] Gamipress PRO addons (avaliable list downloads) 2020-02-02

No permission to download
  • You MUST read the Babiato Rules before making your first post otherwise you may get permanent warning points or a permanent Ban.

  • Our resources on Babiato Forum are CLEAN and SAFE. So you can use them for development and testing purposes. If your are on Windows and have an antivirus that alerts you about a possible infection: Know it's a false positive because all scripts are double checked by our experts. We advise you to add Babiato to trusted sites/sources or disable your antivirus momentarily while downloading a resource. "Enjoy your presence on Babiato"

Hi, I checked that there's a lot of threads with users asking for the Gamipress addonds. @TassieNZ post some of them (really appreciate it) in different request topics, but to make it easier, I will post all the Gamipress resources here.

IMPORTANT: If you want any gamipress addon that isn't avaliable in the list, please check


AVALIABLE TO DOWNLOAD (already avaliable to download for free):

Referrals (.1.0.3): https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-referrals/
✅ Avaliable to download / single download link: https://mega.nz/#!np5HSCAB!pQHBfAV2BQN__vXut_xhI3Tu5uX5dotQLIyg3-HCM6w

Points Exchanges (1.0.3): https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-points-exchanges/
✅ Avaliable to download / single download link: https://mega.nz/#!hmJQnK7T!gi8iEl7Ddv_OqjSj9SKITjiGhZScMfs-A7PXpiGxDPM

Transfers (1.1.1): https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-transfers/
✅ Avaliable to download / single download link: https://mega.nz/#!PhYknajK!dEH6EGH8r2HTrX3Vi9oqZkjY5NIozAMKEzBDgRVFhxE

Daily Login Rewards (1.0.8): https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-daily-login-rewards/
✅ Avaliable to download / single download link: https://mega.nz/#!jwREgCbb!Dt_Kx-ObgHkIp9lm7FOMcPeApI3Ch4WcNHB2qLqQhZw

Reports (1.0.3): https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-reports/
✅ Avaliable to download / single download link: https://mega.nz/#!MuB3yQqL!aSh9MmTeEZ56u3UDST2VPDtsBzJQH9eX8Ncqn0oPiAI

Easy Digital Downloads Points Gateway (1.0.6): https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-edd-points-gateway/
✅ Avaliable to download / single download link: https://mega.nz/#!YzpX3KJK!qE8K2GZXOgYshK0lo3aKvz6qagzMLVjUKRma9ZqFEYg

Notifications (1.2.8): https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-notifications/
✅ Avaliable to download / single download link: https://mega.nz/#!2w5URKjC!a_5w7wqYQlfR4RC7zEkisI5bG85Epdux0QeoGOgS1WA

Leaderboards (1.1.9): https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-leaderboards/
✅ Avaliable to download / single download link: https://mega.nz/#!MiBU3CCB!h_1uDdBRhMC_eUmkyDqnyoOLfiT8zqTphvS-3Dg0Po0

Social Share (1.1.5): https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-social-share/
✅ Avaliable to download / single download link: https://mega.nz/#!L4Am2QAY!RmMIkDdivS001dIbDpwgmsxJSDbS9eFT5ijg5KhHUZU

----------------------------------------------------------------

NOT INCLUDED (you can check https://babiato.org/threads/bundle-gamipress-pro-addons-avaliable-list-downloads.16224/page-2#post-159130):

Easy Digital Downloads Partial Payments: https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-edd-partial-payments/
WooCommerce Partial Payments: https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-wc-partial-payments/
Time-based Rewards: https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-time-based-rewards/
Frontend Reports: https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-frontend-reports/
Restrict Unlock: https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-restrict-unlock/
Conditional Emails: https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-conditional-emails/
Conditional Notifications: https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-conditional-notifications/
Email Digests: https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-email-digests/
Rest API Extended: https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-rest-api-extended/
Email Digests: https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-email-digests/
Coupons: https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-coupons/
Purchases: https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-purchases/
WooCommerce Points Gateway: https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-wc-points-gateway/
Restrict Content: https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-restrict-content/
Progress Map: https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-progress-map/
Progress: https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-progress/
Easy Digital Downloads Discounts: https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-edd-discounts/
WooCommerce Discounts: https://gamipress.com/add-ons/gamipress-wc-discounts/
Author
pepito pe
Downloads
342
Views
3,045
First release
Last update
Rating
0.00 star(s) 0 ratings

More resources from pepito pe